Your Cart

Free Shipping Above $250 USD

Buy a mesmerizing Salwar Suit for Engagements

Engagements are the gateway to the big fat Indian wedding and are an important event to dress up- not only for the couple getting married but for everyone who is invited. The engagement suits at Hatkay.com are made keeping the exclusivity of the event in mind- thus ensuring that you are neither under or overdressed at the engagement party. 

The attire for the engagement is to be such that they are not flashy that they take away the attention from your wedding ensemble but not too casual either. That is why the engagement salwar kameez bought online from Hatkay.com is an excellent choice. 

Shop for Engagement Salwar Kameez Online

We understand that the modern Indian woman is now preferring the comfort and elegance of the traditional Indian salwar kameez over any other ethnic attire. Gone are the days where you can only wear sarees for wedding occasions. Keeping that in mind, we offer designer salwar kameez that are perfect for the special event of engagement. Our collection of engagement salwar kameez has various new styles and trends introduced almost every day. 

Engagement Salwar Kameez Delivered at doorstep

Styles like the classic Anarkali suit is a massive hit for engagements, followed by the abaya style engagement salwar kameez, Punjabi salwar suits, sharara and more. Our skilled engrave intricate designs in zari, embroidery and more that make the salwar suit look regal and lavish. You will find splendid fabrics of engagement salwar kameez such as silk, georgette, cotton and many more. Along with marvelous dupattas that will complete your chic look. No matter if you’re the bride-to-be or a guest to the engagement, we have the perfect ethnic salwar kameez for you. Buy your designer salwar kameez online and accentuate your look for the engagement party. 

We offer global shipping to countries all over the world such as the United States (USA), Canada, France, United Kingdom (UK), Germany, Australia, Singapore, Ireland, Switzeraland, Trinidad&tobago, United Arab Emirates (UAE), Italy, Indonesia, Sweden and more.